Jugendtrainer

Sven Keller
Trainer SGM A/B-Jugend

Tel.: 01525476333
s.keller1407@gmail.com

Sladian Lucic
Trainer SGM A/B-Jugend

Tel.: 017682225214

Michael Schmid
Trainer SGM A/B-Jugend

Tel.: 015162827035
michaelschmid.1@web.de

Bastian Lugbauer
Trainer SGM A/B-Jugend

Tel.: 01755565246
bastian.lugbauer@icloud.de

Jonathan Steri
Trainer SGM A/B-Jugend
Andre Beck
Trainer C-Jugend

Tel.: 015781522714
andrebeck60@gmail.com

Jonas Haag
Trainer C-Jugend
Stefan Teufel
Trainer C-Jugend

Tel.: 0049 1702062794
stefan.teufel@allianz.de

Daniel Nagel
Trainer D-Jugend

Tel.: 0049 17675863264
nageld@gmail.com

Matteo Cozzoli
Trainer D-Jugend

Tel.: 015225709813
cozzoli@kabelbw.de

Giuseppe Langone
Trainer E-Jugend

Tel.: 0049 1742430398
glangone@mail.de

Michael Weidler
Trainer E-Jugend

Tel.: 017647267786
weidler@kabelbw.de

Mauro Mocci
Trainer E-Jugend

Tel.: 01727577628
mocci-svw@web.de

Markus Weinert
Trainer E-Jugend

Tel.: 01716745376
markusweinert@gmx.net

Jens Pauli
Trainer F-Jugend

Tel.: 01629625406
jens.pauli30@gmail.com

Markus Wollmann
Trainer F-Jugend

Tel.: 01736606733
markus-wollmann@t-online.de

Stefan Drasch
Trainer Bambini

Tel.: 01735718211
stefan.drasch@web.de

Stephan Lindner
Trainer Bambini

Tel.: 0049 17647270292
lindstde@gmail.com

Kerstin Lenz
Trainer Bambini

Tel.: 0049 60910039

Patrik Vurusic
Trainer Bambini

Tel.: 0049 1735776409