Jugendtrainer

Michael Schmid
Trainer SGM A-Jugend
Tel.: 015162827035
michaelschmid.1@web.de
Sebastian Franke
Trainer SGM A-Jugend
Sven Keller
Trainer SGM B-Jugend
Tel.: 01525476333
s.keller1407@gmail.com
Bastian Lugbauer
Trainer SGM B-Jugend
Tel.: 01755565246
bastian.lugbauer@icloud.de
Andre Beck
Trainer C-Jugend
Tel.: 015781522714 andrebeck60@gmail.com
Dennis Leibinger
Trainer C-Jugend
Tel.: 015111657579
d.leibinger99@web.de
Stefan Teufel
Trainer D-Jugend
Tel.: 01072062794
stefan.teufel@allianz.de
Sevdail Sulejmani
Trainer D-Jugend
Tel.: 01748011977
sevdail8177@gmail.com
Florian Moser
Trainer D-Jugend
Tel.: 017647227196
florian_moser@live.de
Martin Jakubik
Trainer D-Jugend
Tel.: 01749876229
martin.jakubik@t-online.de
Sven Veit
Trainer E-Jugend
Tel.: 015201673663
sveit76@gmail.com
Philipp Möll
Trainer E-Jugend
Tel.: 015221748835
philipp.moell@gmx.de
Michael Weidler
Trainer E-Jugend
Tel.: 017647267786
weidler@kabelbw.de
Matteo Cozzoli
Trainer E-Jugend
Tel.: 015225709813
cozzoli@kabelbw.de
Jens Pauli
Trainer F-Jugend
Tel.: 01629625406
jens.pauli30@gmail.com
Mauro Mocci
Trainer F-Jugend
Tel.: 01727577628
mocci-svw@web.de
Markus Wollmann
Trainer F-Jugend
Tel.: 01736606733
markus-wollmann@t-online.de
Markus Weinert
Trainer F-Jugend
Tel.: 01716745376
markusweinert@gmx.net
Alex Berger
Trainer Bambini
Tel.: 015251725845
a.b.berger1981@gmail.com
Stefan Drasch
Trainer Bambini
Tel.: 01735718211
stefan.drasch@web.de