Jugendtrainer

Johann Jung
Trainer A-Jugend
Michael Schmid
Trainer A-Jugend
Tobias Biehler
Trainer B-Jugend
Stefan Teufel
Trainer D-Jugend
Tel.: 0170/2062794
stefan.teufel@allianz.de
Sevdail Sulejmani
Trainer D-Jugend
Tel.: 0172/2770717
sevdail8177@gmail.com
Andre Beck
Trainer D-Jugend
Sven Veit
Trainer E-Jugend
Tel,: 0152/01673663
sveit76@gmail.com
Philipp Möll
Trainer E-Jugend
Jürgen Schulz
Trainer E-Jugend
Michael Weidler
Trainer F-Jugend
Tel.: 0176/47267786
weidler@kabelbw.de
Mauro Mocci
Trainer F-Jugend
Tel.: 0172/7577628
mauro-mocci@web.de
Markus Weinert
Trainer F-Jugend
Tel: 0171/6745376
markusweinert@gmx.net
Markus Wollmann
Trainer Bambini
Tel.: 0173/6606733
markus-wollmann@t-online.de
Jens Pauli
Trainer Bambinis
Tel. 0162/9625406
jens.pauli30@gmail.com
Alex Berger
Trainer Bambinis